Our Organization - Board of Directors

Our board meets on the second Tuesday evening of the month at the museum located at 1401 Forest Drive in Chillicothe, Missouri.

CT Photo by Kelly Poling
CAPTION: Three new members were inducted at the quarterly meeting January 14, 2014.
Back row, from left: Kelly Christopher (County Recorder); new member Zelma Cleaveland; new member
Mike Williams; treasurer Laura O'Donnell; Dr. Frank Stark (museum board); and new member Cathy Ripley.
Front row, from left: President Marvin Holcer; First VP Mary Underwood; Second VP Ron Wilder, and Secretary Nancy Hoyt

Our 2014 board members are:

  • Marvin Holcer, President
  • Mary Underwood, 1st Vice President
  • Ron Wilder, 2nd VP
  • Pat O'Donnell, 3rd VP
  • Laura O'Donnell, Treasurer
  • Nancy Hoyt, Secretary
  • Everett Shipp
  • Howard Sappington
  • Mary Ann Scott
  • Chuck Shouse
  • Frank Stark
  • Brenda Fellhoelter
  • Kelly Poling
  • Zelma Cleaveland
  • Mike Williams
  • Cathy Ripley

Return to Top

Email Us